Academic Units Addresses

There are 24 Faculties, 7 Institutes, 1 High School, 12 Vocational Schools and 1 Conservatory in our University.

4 of our faculties and 8 of our Vocational Schools are located outside the Central Campus.

You can reach the contact information of our units from the menus below.

!!! By clicking on the name of the unit, you can reach the web page of the relevant unit, and by clicking on its photo, you can reach its location. !!!


Central Campus   Outside Campus Units  


Eklenme tarihi :18.11.2022 11:10:52
Son güncelleme : 18.11.2022 14:16:54